top of page

Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Hospital Is Not Fraud: Read Genuine Feedback

To be frank, I don’t know much about hospitals or cancer but what I have is the experience of my late friend who died fighting this malignant disease. We were just 16 when he was diagnosed with bone cancer. I often visited him in this hospital called Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Hospital (RGCIRC). I don’t remember much now, but he did tell me how good the hospital was, I remember the nurses checking on him like every 10 minutes or so and were too helpful and experienced in their job. The doctors, on the other hand, were intelligent and experienced as well, they suggested him with all the right treatment options, but unfortunately, his condition was advanced so there was nothing they can do.

Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Hospital Is Not Fraud: Read Genuine Feedback


Recently a distant relative of mine was diagnosed with the same disease, so I called my late friend’s mother and asked about the hospital. She told me it’s the best hospital in town, well these were not just words the hospital really helped them a lot. Morally they uplifted their spirit and did everything within their reach to help their family, which was why she recommended this hospital.


Recently, the Rajiv Gandhi cancer hospital complaints are dashing the social media like ants around a sugar cube. These complaints largely feature the hike in fees and wrongful treatment rendered in the institute. The Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute Feedback page is filled with such complaints, but honestly, I confirmed everything with the hospital and even with my friend’s family, there are no traces of dirt on this institution. It's just a pathetic attempt by a rival hospital to demean the hospital’s goodwill. Soon, these short-term complaints will hit a dead end and the hospital will emerge as a survivor of this social media cancer.

bottom of page